Skip to content

Stoli’s Big Adventure

April 11, 2011

Hi, my name is Stoli and I’m a Pup Squad pup.  I’m a six month old Australian Heeler mix.  I love people and get along well with other dogs.  I’m looking my forever home, but in the meantime I’m having lots of fun. 

A few weekends ago, I went to Discovery Green.  Have you been to Discovery Green?  It’s an awesome park in downtown Houston.  It’s only been open for three years.  Before that, it was just a bunch of parking lots.  Now, it’s full of really cool stuff.  Come on and check it out with me.

It has really cool sculptures, a big lake with lots of little boats and amazing fountains.

Check out this really cool golf cart.  I tried to convince them to let me take it for a spin, but they didn’t think that was a good idea.

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

There’s space to just chill and lot of space to run around. 

You should really check out Discovery Green for yourself, there’s always fun stuff going on down there.   And, if you need a tour guide, just let me know.  I’ll be happy to show you around.   For moreinformation about Stoli, visit www.pupsquad.org.

A big thank you to Fetching Images for the gorgeous pictures of my adventure.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

